Route Results WFRA Facebook

Coity Fell Race

1pm 17 June 2017 £5

Category BS - 8km /300m or 5miles / 984ft

First run in 1986

2016 was won by Pontypool & District Runners Ben Sinclair and Lou Summers.

Team winners were Mynydd Du men and Pontypool & District Runners Ladies.

Thanks as always to the runners and the wonderful marshals, and to Cliff in the Whistle for his hospitality


The start is from the Whistle Inn, Garn Yr Erw, Near Blaenafon. (GR 229100)

Toilets, beer and food available in the Whistle Inn.

start 1988